Committee

president

Perren Sonja sonja.perren@earlychildhoodresearch.ch

vice president

Lannen Patricia patricia.lannen@earlychildhoodresearch.ch

comittee member

Daum Moritz moritz.daum@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Dimitrova Nevena nevena.dimitrova@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Grubenmann Bettina bettina.grubenmann@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Horsch Antje antje.horsch@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Lanfranchi Andrea andrea.lanfranchi@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Maillard Anne anne.maillard@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Matusz Pawel pawel.matusz@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Spack Annelyse annelyse.spack@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Wustmann Seiler Corina corina.wustmann_seiler@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
von Rhein Michael michael.von_rhein@earlychildhoodresearch.ch

revisor

Tausendfreund Tim tim.tausendfreund@earlychildhoodresearch.ch
Widmer Franziska franziska.widmer@earlychildhoodresearch.ch